Infinity

Limbus & Sky Linkshells, Siren server
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Our Linkshell

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rinoa



Posts : 119
Join date : 2009-04-04
Age : 36
Location : Glasgow, Scotland

PostSubject: Our Linkshell   Sat Apr 04, 2009 11:57 am

We are a Limbus linkshell started with a group of friends wanting to help each other get the items they want. We started small but have built our member base up and are proving that we can kill anything that stands in our way!

The Infinity Team

Rinoas - Shellholder & Forum Admin
Laucion - Limbus Leader and Strat guy!
Akouros - Sackholder
Stevetheblack - Sackholder


Limbus

Every Tuesday Gather Together 14:45 EST // 19:45 GMT(+1)
Every Friday Gather Together 15:00 EST // 20:00 GMT(+1)

Sky

Sky has been cancelled until further notice!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Our Linkshell
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Infinity :: Recruitment :: Linkshell & Application Info-
Jump to: